Board of Directors

Catholic Charities of Livingston County board members believe in our mission of building a just and compassionate society rooted in the dignity of ALL people. They are key figures in our community and very active in their roles. Their work has never been more important than it is today.  If you’re interested in becoming a board member in the future please contact Tabitha Brewster to learn more about expectations and what a board member does.  Call 585-658-4466, ext 13.

Here are our current board members:

Deborah Farberman, Board Chairperson

Tony D’Imperio, Board Secretary

Tabitha Brewster, Executive Director

Renee Book Kleinhans, Development Chairperson

Jack Balinsky, Diocesan Director

Deacon John Hoffman, Parish Social Ministry Chairperson

Andrew Kubrich, Treasurer

Dr. Gerald Benjamin

Kate Alonzo

Nita Genova

Paul Maginn

Lynn Maginn

Siwar (Sue) Raymond

Joanne Privitera

Pam Rychlicki

Ken Hirsch

Contact Us

Catholic Charities of Livingston County
34 E. State Street
Mt. Morris, NY  14510
p:  585-658-4466 | f: 585-658-2513

Walk-in hours:
Monday and Thursday 9am - 4pm

HIPAA Disclosure


Connect With Us


Get Our Newsletter

Roman Catholic Diocese of Rochester   ·   1150 Buffalo Road   ·   Rochester, NY 14624
DOR Safe Environment Info   ·